February 1, 2013
OPENING CEREMONY Multi Strip LS Dress, $215.99, Available at <a href="http://needsupply.com/womens/dresses/multi-stripe-ls-dress.html">Need Supply Co.</a>
ALDEN Black Indy Boot, $465, Available at <a href="http://needsupply.com/mens/shoes/black-indy-boot.html">Need Supply Co.</a>
A.P.C. Two-Tone Top, $250, Available at <a href="http://needsupply.com/womens/two-tone-top.html ">Need Supply Co.</a>
BALDWIN DENIM The Andi Boyfriend, $198, Available at <a href="http://needsupply.com/womens/bottoms/the-andy-boyfriend.html">Need Supply Co.</a>
Blue Dress, $78, Available at <a href="http://needsupply.com/womens/dresses/blue-dress.html ">Need Supply Co.</a>
GITMAN BROTHERS VINTAGE Button Down in Multi-Color Polka Dot Print, $159.99, Available at <a href="http://needsupply.com/mens/brands/gitman-brothers-vintage/flax-multi-color-polka-dot.html">Need Supply Co.</a>
SENSO Quimat, $258, Available at <a href="http://needsupply.com/womens/shoes/quimat.html ">Need Supply Co.</a>
Maravedas Bracelet, $20, Available at <a href="http://needsupply.com/womens/maravedas-bracelet.html">Need Supply Co.</a>
A.P.C. Zip-Up Wallet, $225, Available at <a href="http://needsupply.com/womens/brands/a-p-c/zip-up-wallet.html ">Need Supply Co.</a>
FORT STANDARD Cage Necklace, $86, Available at <a href="http://needsupply.com/womens/cage-necklace-1.html ">Need Supply Co.</a>
MILITARY WATCH CO. 21 Jewel PVD Auto Submariner, $299, Available at <a href="http://needsupply.com/mens/accessories/21-jewel-pvd-auto-submariner.html">Need Supply Co.</a>
CHEAP MONDAY Mesh Top, $35, Available at <a href="http://needsupply.com/womens/mesh-top.html">Need Supply Co.</a>
Contrasting Textures Sweater, $78, Available at <a href="http://needsupply.com/womens/tops/contrasting-textures-sweater-70140.html ">Need Supply Co.</a>
GITMAN BROTHERS VINTAGE Bolivian Square, $180, Available at <a href="http://needsupply.com/mens/brands/gitman-brothers-vintage/bolivian-square.html">Need Supply Co.</a>
LA MER COLLECTIONS Black Simple Wrap Watch, $180, Available at <a href="http://needsupply.com/womens/accessories/black-simple-wrap-watch.html">Need Supply Co.</a>
OPENING CEREMONY Multi Strip LS Dress, $215.99, Available at Need Supply Co.
ALDEN Black Indy Boot, $465, Available at Need Supply Co.
A.P.C. Two-Tone Top, $250, Available at Need Supply Co.
BALDWIN DENIM The Andi Boyfriend, $198, Available at Need Supply Co.
Blue Dress, $78, Available at Need Supply Co.
GITMAN BROTHERS VINTAGE Button Down in Multi-Color Polka Dot Print, $159.99, Available at Need Supply Co.
SENSO Quimat, $258, Available at Need Supply Co.
Maravedas Bracelet, $20, Available at Need Supply Co.
A.P.C. Zip-Up Wallet, $225, Available at Need Supply Co.
FORT STANDARD Cage Necklace, $86, Available at Need Supply Co.
MILITARY WATCH CO. 21 Jewel PVD Auto Submariner, $299, Available at Need Supply Co.
CHEAP MONDAY Mesh Top, $35, Available at Need Supply Co.
Contrasting Textures Sweater, $78, Available at Need Supply Co.
GITMAN BROTHERS VINTAGE Bolivian Square, $180, Available at Need Supply Co.
LA MER COLLECTIONS Black Simple Wrap Watch, $180, Available at Need Supply Co.

When it comes to blending independent labels (Baggu, Opening Ceremony, and Clare Vivier) with contemporary designers (rag & bone, Alexander Wang, and even Free People), there are few who have mastered it as well as Need Supply Co. The Richmond-based retailer has been curating a unique blend of up-and-coming designers with household names since 1996, and is the go-to place to get classic wardrobe staples that still manage to turn heads. Click through to see our favorite picks from the boutique. From cozy knits, to structured dresses, to printed button downs, there’s a bit of something for everyone here.

Comments >
The Bullet Shop